heimwärts

Bands

Fuzo

Jungschar

Konfirmation

Ich Glaub´s

Jugendkreis

Mountain and Soul Freizeit

Kinder-Bibelwoche

Ansprechpartner im Evangelischen Jugendwerk Bernhausen

1. Vorsitzender

N.N.

 
 
 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Matthias Alber

 
Festnetz: 0711/93 317 525
Mobil/Whatsapp: 0177/5 401 249
matthias.alber@ejbe.de

Finanzen

Elke Baumann

 
Festnetz: 0711/7 359 420
Mobil/Whatsapp: 0170/2 111 395
elke.baumann@ejbe.de

Jugendreferent

Hajo Zimmermann

 
Festnetz: 0711/9 970 450
Mobil/Whatsapp: 0172/6 046 849
hajo.zimmermann@ejbe.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Maximilian Gleich

 
Festnetz: 01578 /64844
Mobil/Whatsapp: 0157/88 309 425
maximilian.gleich@ejbe.de

Offene Arbeit

Freizeiten

Melissa Weinmann

 
 
Mobil/Whatsapp: 0157/73 555 276
melissa.weinmann@ejbe.de

Schulprojekt

Kinderstunde

Alena Steck

 
Festnetz: 0711/704 627
Mobil/Whatsapp: 0157/87 274 431
alena.steck@ejbe.de

Jungschar

Judith Bühler

 
Festnetz: 0711/7 009 835
Mobil/Whatsapp: 0157/5 162 311
judith.buehler@ejbe.de

Jugendkreis

Martin Alber

 
Festnetz: 0711/65 226 646
Mobil/Whatsapp: 0157/54 434 434
martin.alber@ejbe.de

Heimwärts

Martina Steck

 
Festnetz: 0711/72 254 407
Mobil/Whatsapp: 0151/44 512 638
martina.steck@ejbe.de

Konfirmation

Cornelia Raff

 
Festnetz: 0711/7 093 530
Mobil/Whatsapp: 0174/2 467 192
hajo.zimmermann@ejbe.de

Trainee

Friedemann Lutz

 
Festnetz: 0711/46 927 238
Mobil/Whatsapp: 0163/3 174 262
friedemann.lutz@ejbe.de

Ich Glaub´s

Daniel Stäbler

 
Festnetz: 0711/706 598
Mobil/Whatsapp: 0172/89 660 280
daniel.stäbler@ejbe.de

Kinder-Bibel-Woche

Musik / Bands

Annika Wildprett

 
Festnetz: 0711/703 882
Mobil/Whatsapp: 0157/78 075 849
Annika.wildprett@ejbe.de

Technik / Material

Robin Stäbler

 
Festnetz: 0711/706 589
Mobil/Whatsapp: 0157/82 943 211
robin.stäbler@ejbe.de

Eichenkreuz-Sport

Rainer Schumacher

 
Festnetz: 07158/7 185
 
Rainer.schumacher@ejbe.de

Posaunenchor

Ernst Fuhr

 
Festnetz: 0711/704 844
 
ernst.fuhr@ejbe.de

Altpapier

Jörg Schumacher

 
Festnetz: 0711/9 972 308
 
jörg.schumacher@ejbe.de

Elternvertreter

Lilo Holzwarth

 
Festnetz: 0711/7 083 454
 
lilo.holzwarth@ejbe.de